Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

michel fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Skrevet 13 mars 2014

Hau fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.
Skrevet 13 mars 2014

Jimmy fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Skrevet 12 mars 2014

Maarit fra Finland
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014

Irina fra Russland
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Budget hotel with nice design
Pretty design, location, near MRT
Hotel was nice for this money, but really was no wi-fi connection in the room, can use computer in the lobby. There were insects in the room.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Eric fra Kambodsja
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Nice
Food, Service, Price
Skrevet 10 mars 2014

subiono fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
It was great
Cheap, clean and near chinatown mrt
It was great with cheap hotel. The room is clean with high speed internet. It is very near with the chinatown mrt station, and many restaurant around.
Skrevet 09 mars 2014

Michael fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.
Skrevet 09 mars 2014

Lai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Skrevet 08 mars 2014

RASHID fra Saudi-Arabia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Skrevet 08 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: