Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Shea fra Malaysia
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014

YIH-LUEN fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

nid fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good
clean service save
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

Panu fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Skrevet 24 mars 2014

Patrick fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Skrevet 23 mars 2014

Quoc fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Skrevet 23 mars 2014

Rayisa fra Ukraina
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014

Vest fra USA
Familie med små barn
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Skrevet 20 mars 2014

Nina fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Skrevet 19 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: