Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Hery H. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good location
Perfect for location, good food around, must try korean food in front of hotel Room too small and publish rate is expensive But staff very helpful 👍
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Josphyne K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Ngoc L. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Pimchuta P. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back
Skrevet 24 april 2016

Siew W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Hai H. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
bad
bad
Skrevet 21 april 2016

NGOC T. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.
Skrevet 21 april 2016

David C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Holiday
Was great
Skrevet 21 april 2016

Zoe G. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Nil
Nil
Skrevet 20 april 2016

TAREERUD L. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).
Skrevet 20 april 2016