Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Jyn fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Convenience to get food, and nearby MRT
Design, Free Wifi
Average alright due to the budget worth to stay. Strategy location can easily get chinese food surrounding. MRT just 5 minutes walks.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paul fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leny fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shea fra Malaysia
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YIH-LUEN fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nid fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good
clean service save
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Panu fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patrick fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Skrevet 23 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Quoc fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Skrevet 23 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: