Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8323 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

EMERSON O. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

Zulhairi R. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

siaminur S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Skrevet 17 mars 2014

AH A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014

Stefan J. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014

Gilbert P. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Skrevet 14 mars 2014

michel H. fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Skrevet 13 mars 2014

Hau N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.
Skrevet 13 mars 2014

Jimmy L. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Skrevet 12 mars 2014

Maarit N. fra Finland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014