Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8406 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

neil fra Australia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Great hotel if you only need to sleep in it.
Close to MRT, markets and food areas
The stay was pleasant. Hotel room was very noisy with garbage bins being emptied in early hours of the morning. Superior Queen room was VERY small but not too bad if you only want to sleep in it at night. Nowhere to put your luggage, hang clothes or even just sit other than on the bed or a small ottoman in the bathroom doorway (but then you couldn't open the door!). Not sure if they offer food as we ate elsewhere (there'd be nowhere to eat it in the room anyway!)so I rated it a 3 out of necessity to submit review
Skrevet 04 mai 2014

Chong fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
nice stay
room, staff, ambience
really enjoyed the stay
Skrevet 03 mai 2014

Yueyi fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Central hotel, newly opened
central located, nice decoration
Skrevet 03 mai 2014

ALLAN fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Skrevet 03 mai 2014

Gideon fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Mohammad fra Singapore
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Jayne fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Wu fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

SOONKEONG fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

Maidenna fra Australia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: