Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

SALISA fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good location, tiny room but all facility there.
good location
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

CHI fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Very nice city.
Near city.
The hotel is just too small. All you have is space for a bed and a toilet. Definitely not suitable for more than one person or family. Also, there is a light pole right outside the window which makes the room very bright at night.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Yiu fra Hongkong
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Very convinence, tidy
Good location, near transportation,room is tidy
Room is too small,even I book the executive type room,some room type and photo did not match, you need to further ask the staff. Also,some room with the air conditioner on your head top, which may cause you sleep unwell.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Narawadee fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
The internet speed is fast the room just get wat u
Location is great
Comfortable location clean room staff friendly internet is fast
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Teresa fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Convenient to public transport
Convenient, Private, Comfortable
It was great!
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Zi fra Australia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2013
Cheap place to stay
Location, location, location
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms are very very small. Only one person could be in the room when we were packing our bags. Toiletries are not replenished when they run out and you can hear neighbors going in and out of their room. However, great location close to the MRT and shopping centre
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Yiu fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
next to chinatown, easy to find restaurant
cheap, small, great design
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Small room but nice stay
Near to MRT, Fast check in and out, nice decorations
The room was a bit too tiny and sound proofing is quite terrible, was able to hear children crying from another room and when people open and close their doors.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Eakrach fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
small room but convenience
location, peaceful, good staff
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Henny fra Indonesia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
The room is to small
None
Not very enjoy because the room is to small
Skrevet 14 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: