Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Maria fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
I had an enjoyable short stay.
This is a good budget hotel which is centralised. Shopping centre is just 5 minutes walks away, with nice restaurant just a short distance walk
Awesome stay, except the room is rather small.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Hamish fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Enjoyable
Well located. Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
I enjoyed my stay. Although the room was small, not much bigger than a broom cupboard, it was very comfortable with good bathroom facilities. Room was cleaned every day. Air con was v efficient as well. Staff were great. Friendly and always ready to help. Never ate there however there are a large number and variety of food outlets in the area so no to. You can suit yourself. Well located.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Billie fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
The stay was uneventful
proximity to the MRT, next to Chinatown, easy to find food nearby
The room was very small as can be expected from Singapore. The decor was unique, but somewhat dark as everything was either in light blue or dark blue.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

kenneth fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
That's a nice hotel , nice environment
Convenient to public transport , near China Town
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

YIYING fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
The staff was quite rude.
The location was great and price was reasonable.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

syeanne fra Indonesia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
clean, friendly and cozy
ambience, surroundings and environment
My stay at this hotel for 2 nights was quite awesome. The ambience was cool and romance. This hotel fits you for honeymoon. Not fit for family and group travellers. But too bad that the room was too narrow and small, perhaps it can fit only for one person per room and the price was too expensive since this hotel doesn't provide breakfast at all. The good thing is, this hotel was located near the MRT station and in the center of Chinatown food culinary and culture.
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

SALISA fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good location, tiny room but all facility there.
good location
Skrevet 17 mai 2014

CHI fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Very nice city.
Near city.
The hotel is just too small. All you have is space for a bed and a toilet. Definitely not suitable for more than one person or family. Also, there is a light pole right outside the window which makes the room very bright at night.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Yiu fra Hongkong
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Very convinence, tidy
Good location, near transportation,room is tidy
Room is too small,even I book the executive type room,some room type and photo did not match, you need to further ask the staff. Also,some room with the air conditioner on your head top, which may cause you sleep unwell.
Skrevet 16 mai 2014

Narawadee fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
The internet speed is fast the room just get wat u
Location is great
Comfortable location clean room staff friendly internet is fast
Skrevet 15 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: