Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Mieke J. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Location, price and privacy
Overall is nice
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Du R. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Small Room Not very clean
Small Room not very clean. I can even saw hair (by others) on the sofa, right after I check-in
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Patrick P. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Angkana P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Van V. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

gaia P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
good location
good location
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

Winston S. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

Tomas P. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

wai Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Kanokporn S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Skrevet 03 mai 2016