Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Kooi fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Chompoonut fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Alexandre fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

janet fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Karisa fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Norhuda fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

shane fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

Nhan fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Kam fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Ekaruck fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.
Skrevet 07 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: