Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Cliff fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Not worth the money, very over priced.
None
Would not recommend or stay there again.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Rosanne fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Nice location
Nice furnish room
Check-in staff was a little unhappy. Not sure what happen earlier. But check-out was a pleasure.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Jocelyn fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Excellent location
Location, fast check in & check out and nearby great local eateries
Hotel was great for its location as it was at Chinatown - 3mins walk to MRT with nearby local eateries. Checking in & out was fast . However staff could more friendly and hotel was noisy with doors banging and toilets flushing. Amenities were poor and room was quite run down. Bathroom door was extremely heavy.
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Kim fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Su fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Skrevet 13 juni 2014

WILLY fra Indonesia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Kooi fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Chompoonut fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Alexandre fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

janet fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Skrevet 11 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: