Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

supatra fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Alexander fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Marissa fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Qizhi fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

SIM fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

eviliana fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

CHRYSHARNTHAN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Skrevet 21 juni 2014

Su fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014

Peter fra Slovakia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.
Skrevet 20 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: