arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (8111)

Forretningsreisende (1364)

Par (3250)

Reiste alene (1806)

Småbarnsfamilie (552)

Familie med store barn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Bra
7,1
fra 8111 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7

8,3 EMERSON O.
Canada
17 mars 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.

7,7 Gulnaz I.
Russia
31 mars 2014
more or less ok
near the metro, centre of the city, cheap
More or less ok, but check your bed linen - it can be dirty

7,7 Tonino G.
Australia
27 mars 2014
Fun
Location, Inexpensive, Clean
It was fun. It is very cozy but if don't intend to stay in the room it is great. It is clean, quiet, the internet fast and the staff friendly. It is central to Chinatown and there is food around no matter what time of day or night it is. Also very close walk to Clarke Quay night life which was great. Everything you need is close by, I had a great time!

7,7 Grace S.
Philippines
29 mars 2014
Comfortable; accomodating.
Charming rooms, high-speed internet, wonderful staff

3 Leny H.
Indonesia
26 mars 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.

6,3 Peter L.
Singapore
07 mai 2014
Clean and near to city area.
Near to city, value for money but room is small
Near to city area and good for sightseeing. But room.is small

6 Zulhairi R.
Singapore
17 mars 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.

9,3 Charlotte B.
United States of America
18 mars 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...

4,7 Shea W.
Malaysia
25 mars 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.

8,3 Stefan J.
Sweden
16 mars 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.