Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8326 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yvonne T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

carlos P. fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

wai L. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

Tze L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

Idriss F. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

celine M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

supatra J. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Alexander M. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014

Marissa L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Skrevet 23 juni 2014