Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

ANDREW fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

eyvonne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Skrevet 12 juli 2014

Wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Skrevet 11 juli 2014

plinguier fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Skrevet 10 juli 2014

Ho fra Singapore
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Stefanus fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Executive
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

John fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Choi fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

Colin fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Skrevet 08 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: