Bra 7,1
basert på 8402 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8402 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Susanty fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
recommended for stay while travelling in spore
near mrt. a lot of food. I can find alot of '3 for 10' store easily. really help me to buy some gift for families and friends
Skrevet 07 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thanh fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good location
Good location
Skrevet 06 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thanh fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good location but the room is too small.
Location
Skrevet 06 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kennis fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small
Skrevet 06 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chandra fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
its clean. near to mrt. really nice staff
1. clean...bath equipment is nice. room equipment is available. 2. near to mrt and to the chinatown market..really enjoyable. 3. really nice staff. they listen to you and answer it with smile...
Its really enjoyable. Nice staying. Clean and comfortable...nice
Skrevet 06 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kian fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Over expectation
location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.
Skrevet 05 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

stefan fra Indonesia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.
Skrevet 04 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yvonne fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Value for business stay
Cleanliness, fast check out, central location
Pleasant, consistent, clean and fast check-in and check-out.
Skrevet 04 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
room is small. Air conditioning is noisy and dusty
location near to food outlet and within walking distance to China town
Not too pleasant. The pest control fumigated the drains nearby.
Skrevet 04 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.
Skrevet 04 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: