Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

KRITSADA fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Good location next to China Town MRT
small room but clean, location is good for my business trip, many shpos and restaurant near by
Nice hotel i stayed only one night for my business trip. There is no breakfast i can find many of restaurants and shops in China Town area.
Skrevet 12 august 2014

Kim fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
paid for what you have got
chesp hotel
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Robby fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Boutique hotel in the central of Singapore
Clean room, nice designed room, superb location
It was a pleasant stay, is just that my grandma said the bed is too soft. Overall review on location, room and staffs are great.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Jacqueline fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Clean & tidy room
clean, tidy and comfortable room
It was a great stay at Porcelain Hotel.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Van fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Tiny room and friendly staff
Location, staff performance
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Van fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Location, room was tiny
Location, very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT
Skrevet 11 august 2014

john fra Australia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location, tiny rooms
location, wifi
This is an ok place if you're only in town for one night, two at most The standard room is tiny, more like a caravan. It's a very cool place, design wise, but the rack rate for a room is very high for what you get. Signs again that Singapore has become a very expensive destination.
Skrevet 11 august 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 19 netter i august 2013
Accessible to the MRT Station
Clean. Accessible. Friendly stuff
Skrevet 10 august 2014

Norhudah fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Very small
Nothing much
Ok not bad bt its very small..
Skrevet 10 august 2014

Chua fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Alright
bed
it was quite alight, just room abit small,
Skrevet 10 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: