Bra 7,1
basert på 8400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

miho fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

warren fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HARUN fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lay fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Owen fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharifah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Su fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Skrevet 07 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior queen rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Skrevet 07 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Azira fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Skrevet 06 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: