arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Ngoc L.
Vietnam
25 april 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.

Pimchuta P.
Thailand
24 april 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back

Siew W.
Malaysia
23 april 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up

Hai H.
Vietnam
21 april 2016
bad
bad

NGOC T.
Vietnam
21 april 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.

David C.
Australia
21 april 2016
Holiday
Was great

Zoe G.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Nil
Nil

TAREERUD L.
Thailand
20 april 2016
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).

Denise X.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Very disappointing
The room toilet very very terrible. When you Sitting on the toilet bowl, can't even squeeze your leg in, the spacing in between from the wall, I guess only 13 years old kids can sit. Very horrible feeling when you wanna go toilet. The room also small , and bed feel wet. Only the location is great. The others really don't worth the price.

Sansanee E.
Thailand
20 april 2016
Good choice
Nice location Near MRT