arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (8114)

Forretningsreisende (1364)

Par (3252)

Reiste alene (1807)

Småbarnsfamilie (552)

Familie med store barn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Bra
7,1
fra 8114 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7

10 TAN H.
Indonesia
22 oktober 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean

7,3 Supavong K.
Thailand
13 mai 2014
Compact and comfortable
Location, Price, Comfortable room

8 Mariyanah R.
Singapore
22 august 2014
Highly recommended for staycations
Spacious, comfortable and accessible
It was a pleasant stay with a lot of amenities around. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quick getaway.

6 vicky S.
Hong Kong
31 august 2014
very tiny hotel
good location, foods around, local food market beside
it was good and easy to access from the subway station. near by China town is a advantage for having a lot of different kind of food. but the hotel room is really small and not very clean.

6,3 Tan H.
Singapore
27 august 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location

4,3 adiputra J.
Singapore
14 mai 2014
Disappointed and waste of money
The rooms are small and cozy
Been here previously. Wasnt that bad. But my last visit puts me off. At first they gave us a no window room but they changed it upon my request because i was not feeling well. I need to have room w window. Then the next thing there wasnt a tissue roll in the toilet. Called the reception to get one and they asked us to come down and get it.. they had 2 staffs down there why cant 1 come up and give it? Then the next thing when we opened up the sofa, we realize that they never did a proper job in cleaning. Disgusting. The next day, mu flu and spre throat just got worst. Asked for a late c/o till 2 but they asked us to pay 23 bucks per hour. If they allow late c/o at 1pm why must the 2 hours be chargeable? Turns me off terribly. They did not even do amy service recovery when i conplained about the cleanliness of the room nor the tissue roll issue. They told us they will get back to us but never did.

3,3 Henny S.
Indonesia
14 mai 2014
The room is to small
None
Not very enjoy because the room is to small

8 Maria T.
Singapore
19 mai 2014
I had an enjoyable short stay.
This is a good budget hotel which is centralised. Shopping centre is just 5 minutes walks away, with nice restaurant just a short distance walk
Awesome stay, except the room is rather small.

6,7 Eakrach R.
Thailand
14 mai 2014
small room but convenience
location, peaceful, good staff
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.

5,3 okjin L.
South Korea
07 mai 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION..NEAR BY SUBWAY
TOO TINY LITTLE ROOM, NEAR BY SUBWAY..ABOUT 3 MINS WALK