Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
Skrevet 03 september 2014

Siew fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Ho fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

AH fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2014
Good location, excellent value for money
location location location
Overall good experience. Will definitely go back there again next time I visit Singapore.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

NgocTran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Good
Location, clean
Small room, near MRT (50m), everything is ok
Skrevet 02 september 2014

chen fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
good
good
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Weiyi fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Great location
good location, near MRT station and city area
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Kartini fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Best of the best
Jacuzzi tub, friendly staff, cleanliness and convenient to orchard
Kinda njoy and like it especially the jacuzzi tub.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
pleasant
Location, price and cleanliness of place
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 12 netter i august 2014
Pleasant stay
Location
Generally okay
Skrevet 01 september 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: