Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8330 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8330 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Jerry T. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Small Room with Good Location
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Fatin K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Convenient location!
Convenient location, Spacious room
Booked the Executive but was upgraded to the Premium room! Quite surprised but it was a nice gesture from the hotel. The Premier room was quite nice and spacious. The bathtub was just outside the shower area, away from the bed but close enough to the TV. We could not figure out how to use the jacuzzi but the front desk staff was nice enough to help and explained to us. The aircon was not working well when we checked into the room, but the front desk staff was quick enough to send a technician to fix it. I do not quite like the bed though in the Premier room though. There is only one side to climb the bed and the bed was not very comfortable. Can be quite claustrophobic as the bed is placed between two walls. Location is pretty convenient, only 5 minutes walk away from Chinatown MRT and Chinatown Point, which is really convenient as there are a few restaurants worth a try. Can't wait for my next stay to try the massage available within the hotel vicinity!
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Syafiq R. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Small room
small room, good location, public transport
it was okay for one night stay. recommended for short stay travelers.
Skrevet 04 september 2014

HUAY E. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
Skrevet 04 september 2014

Triono W. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
The wall so thin, that everybody can hear others
Nice facade, clean, very close to MRT station
Everything is normal if i couldnt hear others from my wall. Then if there is only a little window, the air will circulate healthier. The staffs need more smile, but they did a good job already
Skrevet 04 september 2014

Eric M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Smaller than small
Location location location
Cramped. Questionable dingy towels.
Skrevet 03 september 2014

Chin K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
Skrevet 03 september 2014

Siew L. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Ho P. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
Skrevet 02 september 2014

AH G. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2014
Good location, excellent value for money
location location location
Overall good experience. Will definitely go back there again next time I visit Singapore.
Skrevet 02 september 2014