Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8330 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Lai T. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
small room but the location is good
the best location in chinatown
If you don't mind to stay in a small room, it is a most convenient hotel in chinatown.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

ANG A. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
you pay what you get
best location with the cheapest rate
The fixtures inside the room is awful like cheap motel, but the bathroom is nice, the wall is too thin, cannot sleep well, people keep banging their doors in the middle of the night, the front desk staff doesn't even care to help you to get a cab, they just told you find it by yourself, I only stay here because of the cheap rate and guess what I get what I pay
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Romi A. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Small but comfy
Location, Unique design, Comfortable
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Hin H. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Generally good
Location price and bed
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Yvette H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Good design
Good location near Chinatown eating an some better cool eating places a ten min walk near maxwell st. Good design fitting a lot in small space, modern. Good price for singapore.
Good stay. If you don't want lary bright colours be aware to book the white coloured room when you book, as displayed. You may upgrade when you arrive for $10 if avail. They run a tight ship with 12.00 sharp checkout. Each hour $20 more. Although they will store your bags at reception. All round a nice old restored building with excellent modern design in very small rooms. The staff could possibly allow some more flexibility with their rules. That's where they make their extra money. Overall a reasonable price for a modern room equipped with well thought out basics for a short one or two night stay.
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Thet A. fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
returning customer for a plesant stay
Cozy room, close to MRT, close to night life
I'm a returning customer. The rooms are small but it serves my needs to just come back and sleep. Very clean room too. Close to happening area in China town.
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Thidarat P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good location
Location
Hotel room is small and noicy
Skrevet 09 september 2014

AIK N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Room is small
good location, value for money, clean
Room is very small, however, room is clean and location is near MRT station, to Clark Quay it just 10-15 mins walking distance.
Skrevet 09 september 2014

Cassandra T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
cheap and cosy
cleanliness,friendly staff,good location
Short stay but was good for a short business trip
Skrevet 08 september 2014

Tim S. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
good for a bed and close to everything
location, late check out, good staff
Enjoyable
Skrevet 08 september 2014