Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8339 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8339 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Madeleine W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!
Skrevet 16 september 2014

Intan F. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Skrevet 16 september 2014

Weoi Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

mohamad G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Skrevet 15 september 2014

TAN H. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Chen H. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

adrian K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Jia L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Sarawoot S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Angelina T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Skrevet 14 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: