Bra 7,1
basert på 8402 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ching fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
The room is soooo small!!!
The location is near to the MRT station.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2014

NUTTHAPORN fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Skrevet 05 oktober 2014

Yee fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

aintuorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

Herdi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014

Tsang fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

HIU fra Kina
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Sin fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Nadia fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Phutthiwat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Skrevet 01 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: