Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Ronaldo J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Great Location
Walking distance to MRT station. Near China Town. Love the Internet access.
Hotel room was clean and presentable. Daily they replace the bottle of water in the room. The wifi is strong and love it. Accessibility to China town and MRT station is best thing about the hotel. I feel safe walking around the place.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

Anthea Q. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Cheap and sleek!
We got the last minute deal in a very reasonable price and the hotel was super elegant. Got a free upgrade too! Worth the stay! Will definitely come back again..
Skrevet 21 september 2014

Md S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Nice but small
Expensive for small space hotel
Skrevet 21 september 2014

Ferry H. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great location with comfortable room
location, surrounding eateries, comfort room
Skrevet 21 september 2014

KAI T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
room too small and expensive to upgrade
Hotel cleanliness, close to MRT, can find food nearby
good stay for sleep only. not even enough space to open up my luggage.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Erics Y. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Tiniest Room in very good location
Good Location, easy to find all kinds of food, very close to MRT stations and Close to all exciting Places
The room is so tiny. Luckily I am alone with no big suitcase so not much problem. My room is by the street so lots of noise till late at night and early morning hear trucks either cleaning street or loading unloading goods. Location is certainly the plus, close to all kinds of food, MRT station nearby and lots of buses to take. Certainly not for families due to room size.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

SING F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
room a bit too small
nice location
room a bit too small, but worth the money paid. got a room without window, so its a bit stuffy. location is good, located in chinatown, 5 min to mrt.
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Dody H. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Small Hotel In Chinatown Singapore
Location, cafes, price
Skrevet 19 september 2014

Hansel A. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good value
Friendly staff and good value on rooms.
It was very comfortable.
Skrevet 18 september 2014

Ching K. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
cheap
convenience
Skrevet 18 september 2014