Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Ho fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

Karen fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

Ben fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2014
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

SURINAH fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
Small room
Clean
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
so fast ok
location clean cheap
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

Roslina fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
clean and neat
location, clean and neat
Good and nice deco boutique hotel.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

jESSE fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
budget hotel in nice area
great lobby
exterior is nice and fancy but rooms are bare minimal...like any budget hotel. use only for sleeping.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

LI fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
good location but too dark
Good location, very close to MRT station.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2014

Vishan fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small roms
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small rooms
Skrevet 12 oktober 2014

Vishan fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms. basic rooms are very small. I mean very very small
Skrevet 12 oktober 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: