Bra 7,1
basert på 8402 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8402 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

ZinreF fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

BOONHUAT fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Maytas fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Siti fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

TAN fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Suan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Wasa fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014

Geert fra Nederland
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Skrevet 19 oktober 2014

Jonathan fra New Zealand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Skrevet 18 oktober 2014

Ian fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Skrevet 18 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: