Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8335 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Dr.Marisa K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Dr.Marisa K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Yoke C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Cosy Convinence Hotel
Cosy hotel that has good location. Worth the price.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Teo Z. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Ok
Price is a bit steep for the small deluxe room. Just nice for 2 pax without luggage, no space for luggage. Basic toiletries provided. Bathroom sliding door seems very rusty, gives out very sharp noise whenever there is a need to close the door. Location Very near mrt.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Jansuda P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location good
Good piece , good view
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

IM W. fra Macao
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
good location, poor soundproof facility
The location is great, but the room is small and the soundproof facility is poor. It was very easy to hear the sound from the next room. And the bathroom is too dark.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

KRITSADA K. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great location but very noisy at night
Avoid room on street side. At every 1 a.m. Big truck will collect gabage daily
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Arrodiyatus S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Crowded
Even through this is not a holiday season, the hotel is very crowded. Maybe it because the hotel is not too large and the lobby is close by the traffic. However , it's fun to stayed here.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Dk B. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great location but noisy
The location is great because its literally 2min from the MRT so going around shopping areas and food places and more was easy. The room was clean, no problem with that. Unfortunately, it was very noisy as the walls were quite thin so it was hard to sleep. Other drawbacks was the massage place of that hotel wasnt very good, the massager was talkative so peace time during massage was bad.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Kenneth Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Quite good place
Very helpful staffs. There is direct shuttle to airport for SG$9. Not mich facilities. Early check in chargable at SG$20. Late check out (after 12pm) is chargable at SG$33++ per hour. There is a massage parlour adjoining hotel lobby.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016