Bra 7,1
basert på 8403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Samrit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014

Jariya fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014

Novi fra Indonesia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Andy fra Indonesia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

ross fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Paul fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014

Francis fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

VEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

Kanokwan fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: