Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Christopher fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Insanely small room
Location, location and location
The location of the hotel is excellent. But this is the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in for the price. The hotel is not exactly cheap. The shower is over the toilet in a small closet with a sliding door. There is no desk, and the stool to sit on for the ledge which is the headboard for the bed is in the closet under the headboard. SO if you take the stool out of the closet, you cant walk to the bed. There is no where to store luggage. The photos are slightly misleading. If you choose to stay here, the location is great, it is just a very small room.
Skrevet 06 november 2014

Fatra fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
the good hotel in chinatown
location, clean, good price
very comfortable and good location
Skrevet 05 november 2014

Rongshen fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
unique hotel
location, design, facilities
still ok. normal.
Skrevet 05 november 2014

Lidya fra Indonesia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice room, good value
Near by MRT, near by good and cheap food, nice room
I had a good time to stay at this hotel, unique room, comfortable, near by mrT, near by shopping district And good food.
Skrevet 05 november 2014

jessy fra Indonesia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Skrevet 05 november 2014

Kian fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Skrevet 05 november 2014

Nor fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
overall good
good location
good
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Kristoffer fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Minh fra Australia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
Skrevet 04 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: