Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jeina fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Skrevet 11 desember 2014

Irene fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
Skrevet 11 desember 2014

PHAM fra Vietnam
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Expensive
location
Skrevet 11 desember 2014

pakaranan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

kulaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good location
Good location
Small room
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

CHZEEHWA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
good
good
good
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Reza fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Francis fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

KANYARAT fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014

LOW fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: