Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8323 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Niew T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
just nice
location,comfort,staff
Just stayed for one night, no much commnet
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

Song L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
Skrevet 02 desember 2014

chuo N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Steve P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

James H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

CHZEEHWA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Skrevet 01 desember 2014

Atipat P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Seong B. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Skrevet 29 november 2014

Saowanee P. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.
Skrevet 28 november 2014

win T. fra Myanmar
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory
Skrevet 28 november 2014