arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Niew T.
Malaysia
02 desember 2014
just nice
location,comfort,staff
Just stayed for one night, no much commnet

Song L.
Singapore
02 desember 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug

chuo N.
Malaysia
01 desember 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.

Steve P.
Malaysia
01 desember 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .

James H.
Australia
01 desember 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
01 desember 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel

Atipat P.
Thailand
30 november 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF

Seong B.
Sør-Korea
29 november 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram

Saowanee P.
Thailand
28 november 2014
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.

win T.
Myanmar
28 november 2014
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory