Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på 13 netter i desember 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på 13 netter i desember 2014
Small room
-
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 15 netter i desember 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 26 netter i desember 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Mechelle fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

kok fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

Chantelle fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

dinesh fra Singapore
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Alyson fra Australia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Mun fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Skrevet 07 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: