arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,7
basert på 2777 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 2777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 8,2

6 Jeffrey T.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Poor service standard
Check in was rather slow. Room still not ready at 5pm. Booked a room with double bed but was assigned with twin bedded room. One of the staff was very rude at the Edge restaurant when we went for the breakfast. Similar bad behaviour was displayed by the staff at the hotel entrance. Requested for the GM to contact me during check out but there was no response.

9,6 Loo S.
Malaysia
31 mai 2016
it is Pan Pacific Standard
Everything was up to standard of Pan Pac. No complains. Good location with convenient access to Suntec. Left my passport in the safe and when I called back, they already had the passport kept with security office. Great service and attentive staff.

7,2 Chin C.
Hongkong
31 mai 2016
Good location
My wife and me were here to participate in the Sundown Marathon which that the start and finish point is the F1 Pit Building. It's less than 10 mins walking distance from the hotel and so it's a perfect location to us, especially after race which our legs were numb and we didn't need to wait for taxi.

9,2 Leonard M.
Singapore
30 mai 2016
A very pleasant stay
Helpful and friendly staff, great ambience

7,2 Ng W.
Singapore
29 mai 2016
Nice and Spacious Rooms, Great facilities
Topped up a little for a better view and high floors. Happy with the big and comfy rooms as well as the steam room and the swimwear dryer in the pool toilets. Room was clean and service was good. Mineral Pool was nice to swim in and 24Hr Gym was good!

8,4 YOSHIYUKI U.
Japan
27 mai 2016
Booking for family
Good location, easy access to Marina shopping area.

9,6 Des C.
Singapore
23 mai 2016
Fantastic experience with the club room
The club access is definitely worth the splurge. Great spread of food and drinks, staff are very hospitable, and the view of the room is excellent.

8 Kar T.
Singapore
22 mai 2016
nice
nice location , clean and accessible. will definitely stay again

10 Brian P.
Australia
12 mai 2016
Best Hotel Ever
We have stayed in hotels all over the world , but have never had better facilities or friendlier helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel above others in Singapore. Special mention cafe/breakfast staff & the senior doorman (with the round hat).

9,6 Candra K.
Indonesia
11 mai 2016
Nice n good hotel
Value for money