Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3922 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3922 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Pui M.
Macao
05 august 2016
Bad Experience
Bad service

YUEN T.
Kina
05 august 2016
good location and clean
the location is good, near the supermarket and the MRT station. the room is clean. but the wifi in room is slow and always disconnected.

TAI N.
Hongkong
04 august 2016
good location
good location, walk 20mins to lau pa sai, walk 5mins to mtr station. back of hotel have ramen restaurant, food court. room clean & tidy, 1 double bed + 1 single bed, enough for 2adult + 1child

Cheah L.
Malaysia
04 august 2016
Good location
Good location

Suhyun S.
Singapore
03 august 2016
recommended for family tourists with limited budget
reasonable price, spacious and clean room and good location.

Jeanny S.
Indonesia
02 august 2016
large room
nice hotel with good price with a large room

Glenys H.
Australia
31 juli 2016
Very welcoming staff
We arrived very early off a long haul flight and were exhausted. The reception staff arranged for our room to be cleaned early so we could check in much earlier than the usual time. The room was spacious, clean and extremely comfortable with one of the best showers we have had in a Singapore hotel. The hotel location was a new area for us, in the heart of Chinatown, but was interesting with plenty of restaurants and food halls to choose from. The MRT is a short walk away. Would definitely stay again.

Hui S.
Malaysia
29 juli 2016
Friendly staff and nice atmosphere around.
Would be even much better if the sound insulation between rooms could be further improved

Yeung F.
Hongkong
29 juli 2016
Fair
Was able to get the room at late morning. Very good Staff are good. Location is good. However, the room has a lot of ants. Able to see their in-out path near the windows.

Chua H.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Stayed here for my Marathon. Very good stay with comfortable beds, undisturbed. Very near to MRT, go
The staffs are helpful n polite. Thanks...