Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4173 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4174 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Rozalina fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Perfect!
My children enjoyed their stay.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Unique deco and delicious breakfast
My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and we like the unique and Chinese style deco in this hotel. The breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety of options. The hotel is not located on the main street, but within walking distance to shopping area and MRT station. I would like to suggest the hotel have a mirror outside the bathroom (near to the exit).
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Sigit fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
not so bad
average not so bad
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Hur fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Thinking of staycation, after church.. Check in at 8PM.
Very close to Singapore prime shoppong area, Orchard Road. Maybe not be so close to Orchard MRT, about 10 minutes walk. Room size just ok, have still small space to play for by boy. Breakfast is average, not so 5 star quality and quality compare to other 5 star hotel I've been. Price, quite expensive.. But consider it is in Singapore, then it's just ok. Outdoor pool, it's private and can be access only using the room card key.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Andy fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
I will book again
Reasonable
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
A good business hotel
A good business hotel in Orchard road
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Gwen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
My Comments are as below:
I had to paid extra US$140+ in order to have a little more spaces (10 sq.ft) and bathroom in this hotel. However, the bathroom was awful with no ventilation or air during shower. The water drainage was plugged sometimes with water flowing above the edge of the shower that I had to quickly shut down the shower. There was no tower hangers anywhere in the bathroom. the floor was wet more of the time and the smell was awful. I also wanted to comment on the buffet breakfast. They charged $$44 per person plus services. However, there was no service at all and the waiters were very rude that they pinned you down to a specific table. It's a buffet breakfast, but they did not take the dirty dishes away from your table till you finished eating and paid your bills. The food was not even up to the standard of a 3-Star hotel that we hardly ate and left. I would not stay in this hotel again. From A Frustrated Business Traveler.
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Janet fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 12 netter i august 2016
Excellent hotel!
Wonderful stay for first timers. Very impressed with pleasant staff, services and clean, comfortable room! Highly recommend to friends visiting SG!😀✋👌👍
Skrevet 01 september 2016

SENG fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Value for money
Very good location and helpful staff but the hotel is a tad old.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Jason fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great Stay
The only downside i can think about this hotel is the bathroom with a glass wall. Anyone in the bed area can see your silhouette when you're inside the bathroom. Other than that, everything was great! The people in the reception were all nice. We had to request for extra pillows, linens and toiletries and they were provided promptly. I also love the gym facilities. I love that it's along Orchard and connected to a mall. a walking distance from the nearest Fair Price and CPK. haha! it was a last minute booking and yet I was able to get cheaper booking rates.
Skrevet 31 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: