Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Pascal L. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Old Room
They placed us unfortunately in a room at the old buildingwing. In this part of the Hotel they Rooms are old and no view! We complainend at Reception but no actions have been made. Breakfast Buffet is of low Quality and tables are so close to each other
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Tuan N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Ahmed A. fra Maldivene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Sinta W. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Sinta W. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Kaung Z. fra Myanmar
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Ba N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Ba N. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Paranee M. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location
Skrevet 03 august 2016

yancy G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.
Skrevet 02 august 2016