Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 6039 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6039 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Robert S.
Filippinene
23 august 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.

keen W.
Singapore
22 august 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.

Hitoshi U.
Japan
22 august 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,

Harmani D.
Indonesia
22 august 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore

Edric B.
Filippinene
22 august 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.

Ketchuda K.
Thailand
21 august 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.

Syaima T.
Singapore
19 august 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.

Tzu L.
Taiwan
17 august 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Australia
17 august 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapore
16 august 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.