Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 2452 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Swee F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Value for money
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Skrevet 21 april 2016

Huang Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Skrevet 06 april 2016

serena C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Andy Q. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

RENEE S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

Ip R. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

Neil W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

TSE M. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Simple L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016

Say T. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Skrevet 24 februar 2016