Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 6745 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6745 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Sang P. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Really disappointed..
Hotel put me in a smoking room because I did a midnight check-in and there were no rooms available, which was fine. But overall, the hotel is old, interior is not nice and just overall very disappointed with the hotel. The bathroom had a bad smell and is not well maintained. Only good thing about this hotel is location.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

hendra N. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good htl
food around
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Stella H. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great hotel to enjoy orchard
Love location, love the service... Nice hotel to stay...
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Gloria L. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
good
get free internasional call at room
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Wibitono M. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
centrally located, high speed wifi and comfortable
centrally located, high speed wifi and comfortable
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Quang T. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
centrally location but the room is so small and smelling of cigasrett
remember to book non- smoking room othervise you can not sleep, do not book the deluxe room as it is so small, I do not like receiptionists, they are not nice,
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Quang T. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location but small room, bad staffs,...
this hotel has a good location but the room is so small and very cool. Remember to book Non -smoking room for your familly othervise, it is terrible, I do not like receiptionist, they do nothing to our request and answer our queries very short,
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Andiko P. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, prime location, good service
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Riza W. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Bad Service
Bad communication and services! The receptionist doesn't have a good knowledge and very bad communication to the guests. The worst 5 star hotel I ever come during my singapore trip this year.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Yin N. fra Myanmar
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Grand Park Hotel has terrible breakfasts and poorly designed bathrooms
The bread at Grand Park Orchard was dry and not fresh. No proper brown bread. No choice of food for vegetarians. The bathroom shower cannot be used without getting the whole floor wet as the hotel is too cheap to install a proper glass sliding door. Instead even if I use the shower curtain, water flows from around the bathtub rim on to the floor. I normally stay at Mandarin Orchard in Singapore and I think I prefer going back to this now.
Skrevet 17 august 2016