2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3247 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3247 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Marco fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Location
Location
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

NAAZREEN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Raguraman fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

merry fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

Amenda fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

ANDY fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

YUNYA fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

CHUNG fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Vanessa fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

lim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe - gratis Internett
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Anniversary staycation
Overall satisfactory. Currently having renovation
Skrevet 27 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: