arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2496 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2496 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4

8 Barry S.
Australia
14 juni 2016
Cleaning
Place needs a good clean , carpets in room very grubby

8,4 denis C.
Australia
12 juni 2016
good location.
Well located and friendly staff makes this a value for money hotel.

10 Kenette G.
Filippinene
10 juni 2016
favorite
will definitely go back!

8,4 Vikneswaran S.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
Excellent Location & Value for Money
Being on Burgos is good as there are good options for food all waling distance especially Korean Food :)

7,6 Rose M.
Filippinene
08 juni 2016
Good hotel for the price
I like the hotel because it is accessible and served my purpose. The place is quite and clean. It has large bed and other amenities like writing table. It has a restaurant within the hotel and the price is affordable.

6,4 Wei T.
Malaysia
08 juni 2016
Great location for a stag trip.
We booked a total of 8 rooms here, for a mate's stag trip (dont judge). Location is great (major reason we booked here). Next to all the bars and happenings. Plenty of taxis around too (or you could always Uber). The noise didn't really affect us as we didnt go back to hotel till 3-4am anyway. Will book again next time.

4,4 Kaniya N.
Thailand
07 juni 2016
Hotel location is in red light area! Beware!
Hotel shuttle is ripped off! Hotel location is in red light area! Room is kinda old and stinky. Hotel overall is running down. Not worth the money at all. Recommend to stay at others!

6,8 Taylor R.
USA
07 juni 2016
Horrible smell
I had a smoking room but even for that type of the room the smell was almost unbearable. I think the smell of smoke lingers on the carpet and furniture.

5,2 Jacquelyn L.
Filippinene
05 juni 2016
Receptionist
Slow service. When i checked in around 9:30pm it took me 20 minutes until our rooms are ready. Then he (the receptionist) handed me 1 room key which is i booked for 2 rooms. I'm sure he saw my reservations confirmation that i booked 2 rooms. If I didn't complain that i booked 2 rooms he won't give me 2 rooms. Didn't even said sorry about his mistake. Then awaited again for another 10-15minutes to get our rooms. I am very disappointed about the receptionist service of this hotel. Unprofessional and unpolite.

10 sean K.
New Zealand
05 juni 2016
Excellent staff accommodating in every meaning of the word.
This is my first choice of Hotel in Makati