Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 2578 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2578 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

david J. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good place to stay
Stayed six nights. All staff were courteous and friendly, always smiling and happy to see us, very good breakfast every morning. Good location for night life. Will stay here again.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

ANTHONY C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Was pleasant enough
Was right on P Burgos Str...good shower..great staff Many panhandlers right outside but easy enough to ignore
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Ervin H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Great hotel in a great location
Great hotel, great location. Great value for the money. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

ken A. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Excellent Hotel in a fun location.
I stayed at the BW Oxford last week for four days. My stay was so enjoyable I came back for two more days. The hotel is located in Makati and is close to other areas to eat out such as Greenbelt 3 area and BGC Fort area. In addition just outside the hotel is Jose Cuervos and The Filling Station. Jose's had excellent mexican food and the Filling Station was an awesome American 1950's diner with great food. There are numerous night clubs with different styles to them as well. The hotel lobby and my rooms were very nice. No issues whatsoever. The staff was professional, courteous, and attentive. They do ask for a 1,000 peso deposit upon checkin to cover any incidentals from the stocked mini fridge. My funds were reimbursed on checkout. It should be noted- on my first checkin the attendant request 2000pesos. I told him I was prepared for 1k only- and he was ok with that. While at this hotel I had dental work completed since I chipped a tooth in China. Excellent work at the Swiss Dent Clinic near McDonalds for ridiculous price, had a local laundry do my clothes, picked up cheap prescriptions as well, went to 12 Monkeys Bar at nearby mall. Only stating this to help paint the picture of the local area. Airport to hotel was 1000pesos and return was 1200pesos. Uber is available in Manila however I didn't use it. Hope this helps. Definitely a good location for a fun time.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

AHMAD B. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel in hot sport area
Good hotel located im hot spot area and near to shopping mall
Skrevet 16 august 2016

adel A. fra Kuwait
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice area
Clean hotel and in the night club area good to stay here
Skrevet 13 august 2016

salem A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good but
Stuff very good reception if I need something no buddy answer my call
Skrevet 12 august 2016

rene C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Location
Comfortable bed. I stayed in an Executive room, it looks bigger in the agoda, and hotel website photos. The room has blackout curtains. The Gym is not that big also. It's located in the Heart of the Makati Area. The only Con: Wifi is limited to one device at a time.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Neth C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
I really enjoy stayingbat ur hotel
F&b staff is very friendly & kind
Skrevet 11 august 2016

salem A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
لايصلح للعوايل
فندق جيد الاستقبال جيد المطعم لايصلح الغرف وسط والنظافة جيد لايصلح للعوائل
Skrevet 10 august 2016