arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene - Show map

Bra 7,1
basert på 92 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 92 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,4

Alexander H.
USA
05 mai 2016
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.

Rivera S.
Filippinene
04 mai 2016
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!

ann A.
USA
10 april 2016
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!

Alexander L.
Filippinene
26 desember 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!

Carmencita E.
Filippinene
23 desember 2015
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.

Lilia P.
Filippinene
10 november 2015
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff

Rencel R.
Filippinene
19 august 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

Rencel R.
Filippinene
14 mai 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location

NORA C.
Filippinene
04 april 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!

Gart M.
Filippinene
23 februar 2015
Good place to stay, but...
Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.