Veldig bra 7,0
basert på 53 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 53 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhet 5,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Charlemagne fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Skrevet 12 april 2015

Charlemagne fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Sovesal
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Skrevet 12 april 2015

Pierre fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Immanuel fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Skrevet 01 april 2015

Jose fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

jason fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Skrevet 05 mars 2015

Lucille fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

elmer fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Sovesal
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Marian fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014

Jan fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Skrevet 01 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: