Bra 7,1
basert på 94 anmeldelser
Over gjennomsnittlig 6,0
basert på 49 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 94 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 3,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Ma fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Skrevet 02 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anonymous fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Poor Service
None
Skrevet 26 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emerald fra USA
Familie med store barn
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Skrevet 07 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Beng fra Singapore
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Skrevet 04 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sherealyn fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pilita fra Sveits
Småbarnsfamilie
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Skrevet 05 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arlyn fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Skrevet 19 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevin fra Canada
Par
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Skrevet 20 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anonymous fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Faith fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Skrevet 22 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JACOB fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Skrevet 15 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra Filippinene
Gruppe
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Skrevet 01 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joanne fra Australia
Gruppe
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Skrevet 10 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harriet fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Skrevet 20 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anonymous fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Skrevet 25 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sarah fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Skrevet 30 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sandelle fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Skrevet 13 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cecilia fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Skrevet 18 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ltmapua fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Skrevet 24 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: