Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 101 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 101 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 4,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

Johanna fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Skrevet 10 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LUISITO fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Skrevet 10 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUDY fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
Skrevet 07 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sian fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

EDWARD fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2014
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CLARK fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2014
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Skrevet 02 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Herlina fra Indonesia
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Skrevet 24 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Catherine fra USA
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Skrevet 02 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joy fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
Skrevet 02 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SANCHEZ fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good
Skrevet 02 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: