Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 237 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 237 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

charina P. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Grace I. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Cristina Z. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Skrevet 07 april 2016

Howard S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

anggelo D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Juvy P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Aurea R. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Nichola D. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Eduardo A. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

douglas S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016