Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1198 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Max O. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Zulueta D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Skrevet 14 august 2016

michael G. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Skrevet 13 august 2016

stephanie S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Amy S. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Cheng S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Estela H. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Vincent T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

John A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

James G. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!
Skrevet 25 juli 2016