arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1176 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1176 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,7

Anais M.
Filippinene
13 juli 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .

Noel G.
Filippinene
08 juli 2016
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe

Emad N.
Egypt
07 juli 2016
It is a very good place
Very good place to visit

Lorilyn R.
USA
06 juli 2016
Room Condition
Room was not very clean. Molds in the bathroom needs to be addressed. Services available are not being offered to the guests, instead it's up to the guests to discover those services like shuttle service to the malls.

Rosa E.
Filippinene
05 juli 2016
June to July 2016
Charming, unique hotel with character. Grounds and buildings give a resort feel. Would go back any time.

Alyssa S.
Filippinene
02 juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Food was great and we had a lovely time.

Diana V.
Filippinene
01 juli 2016
Needs to upgrade the rooms and bathroom fixtures.
Overall, the hotel is good. It has a nice lobby, the swimming pool and great ambiancein the garden. But the rooms and bathrooms needs to be upgraded.

ma H.
Filippinene
30 juni 2016
Nice place
Very good

Kirk B.
Australia
29 juni 2016
Relaxing
The place was relaxing, nice view, good staff members, good breakfast and I would recommend this place to a friend. However a little expensive for me but worth the price. Thank you

Gasper G.
Filippinene
29 juni 2016
Classic and a good hotel in Davao.
Improve choices for breakfast buffet.