Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 285 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 285 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0

Kimberly C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Avebelle Q. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Kenneth J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Dorothy M. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Maria G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

maricris L. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

MICHAEL S. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

SANTILLAN L. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

joey J. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Elizabeth N. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016